AFFORDABLE ROBOTIC & AUTOMATION LIMITED

Composition of Audit Committee:

Sr.	Name of Committee	Designation	Category
No.	Members		
1	Rohan Akolkar	Director	Independent
2	Bharat Jhamvar	Director	Independent
3	Milind Padole	Managing Director	Executive

Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Sr.	Name of Committee	Designation	Category
No.	Members		
1	Dr. Ajay Deshmukh	Director	Independent
2	Rohan Akolkar	Director	Independent
3	Bharat Jhamvar	Director	Independent

Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

Sr.	Name of Committee	Designation	Category
No.	Members		
1	Dr. Ajay Deshmukh	Director	Independent
2	Manohar Padole	Whole-time Director	Executive
3	Bhagirathi Padole	Director	Non-Executive

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr.	Name of Committee	Designation	Category
No.	Members		
1	Dr. Ajay Deshmukh	Director	Independent
2	Manohar Padole	Whole-time Director	Executive
3	Bhagirathi Padole	Director	Non-Executive
4	Milind Padole	Managing Director	Executive